What the hell, Oisin? Another blog?

Hey.

I’m finally back in the blogosphere, for like the 5th time this year. And yeah, I know that whenever I get a new blog, it dies within a week, but I’m gonna try to stay committed with this one (for a change). I’m hoping to update about once a week twice a month, even though that’s really not gonna happen, but I’m going to actually try this time. I’ll be posting about my life, news, reviews… It’ll be a bit similar to John’s Hub, only with added awesomeness. It’s actually not like John’s Hub. At all. So yeah.

So that’s about it, I’ll hopefully do a real post before the end of the week.

Oisin

Leave a Reply

