Procrastination

Hello.

Yeah, I’m actually posting for the first time in weeks. I want to apologise for not posting, but, at the same time, I haven’t really had anything to talk about, to be honest. I’ve had no school for about two weeks and I’ve done nothing productive in that period of time. I really haven’t.

I have absolutely no idea what to talk about. I think I’ll make a list of all the possible things I could post about.

1) Christmas

This Christmas went fine this year but it wasn’t exactly significant. I got a couple of games, including Zelda and Mario Kart 7. Looking back, Christmas hasn’t really been the same for a year or two. Sure, there’s still the Christmas Eve buzz when your tracking Santa on NORAD, but there’s something missing. It just never seems like Christmas anymore and I hope that changes soon.

2) Call of Duty

I actually got myself a copy of Call of Duty: Black Ops on Wii in the past few months. I’ve actually put an unbelievable amount of time into the game. I’m not sure how long exactly, but I was over the 200 hour mark before Christmas, making it my most played Wii game, over the original Super Mario Galaxy. To all those CoD players out there, I’m at Fourth Prestige Level 30-something currently and I’ve prestiged twice since the beginning of the Christmas holidays…

And that’s really everything that I can thing of that happened over the past two weeks. Contests if you actually read the whole post, and I hope to post again some other time.

Oisin

Leave a Reply

