Lazy Post!

Hey there. First of all, sorry for the lack of posting recently. It’s been over a month since the last update, so sorry about that. I’ve been meaning to post for the last few weekends, but I keep on forgetting. Anyway, I better get started with the topic of this post.

But, the thing is, I don’t have a topic for this post. I’ve been wanting to post for weeks, but I still don’t have anything to post about. I could talk about the sleepover I went on on Friday, but I already have a similar post, and there’s no point in repetition. The only thing I could post about are my upcoming exams, and that’s really exciting.

But then again, that’s all that’s been going on my life. I’ve been spending my weekday evenings studying for my upcoming exams and playing football. I had my Irish oral exam on Thursday, which I managed to make my way through. It was a lot easier than I expected it to be, to be honest.

As some of you may know, I’m going to the Gaeltacht in June. I’m going for three weeks, starting the 3rd and coming home on the 23th or so. I won’t be online whatsoever during these weeks, so don’t expect any tweets. I’m not really looking forward to going, since I have to speak Irish away from home for nearly a month, but I know it’ll be worth it in the end.

But that’s all that I can think of right now. I’m going to brainstorm some decent topics that I can talk about here this week, since this post is pretty pointless. I just wanted to end my blogging drought by posting something, instead of leaving it outside to die. Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment