Blog Update

Hello there. I figured that I should really post on this blog now, since it’s been nearly a month since my last post. I’ve got my holidays in Tenerife to talk about, which took up ten days of my life, but I haven’t really been up to posting recently. I’ve been putting it off for a few days now, but I will have a proper blog post about the holidays before next Friday. I actually wrote a bit of the post when I was actually in Tenerife, but it has turned out really cheesy, and I don’t want to torture you guys with it. I took loads of photos though, so I’ll be sure to put them in the post so it’s not just a block of text.

I also have to say that I have a few ideas of other “series” of posts, if you will. One is a sort of “Weekly Update”, where a talk about anything that has happened in my life, as well as maybe a Video of The Week, etc. I might start that up next week as well.

Anyway, that’s pretty much all the news I have. I’ll definitely have one post up by this time next week, if not two. Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Blog Update

  1. Mayank says:

    Nice to hear that you have ideas for this blog! I’m excited to see them! Great post! 🙂

    By the way, my sister and I have browsed through a few of your pictures on Google+!

    • Thanks! And yeah, I put a few of my holiday pictures up on Google+. I find the Instant Upload feature really handy, as all the photos are already on the site, and you just have to put them in an album! Definitely one of Google+’s better features! 🙂

Leave a Reply

