WARNING: LAZY POST INCOMING

I’ve been off school since Friday, and I still haven’t posted. This is half due to my sister spending the whole week playing The Sims 3, which she got at the weekend, and my own laziness. But, don’t fret, I have an amazing lazy post for you.

I noticed this video when my favourite gaming journalist of all time, Matthew Castle, tweeted a link to the the “best game trailer ever”. Everyone should six minutes out of their life and watch this video. It has changed my life so much.

 

Note the bear playing the electric guitar, while he’s actually just playing an acoustic guitar. SCANDAL! MYSTERY! There

Anyway, I hope this lightened up your mood. And I’ll have a decent post (decency not guaranteed) very soon. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

