New Awesome Redesign

Hello again! How long has it been, four months? I’ve been very busy recently with barely any spare time, so I’ve seriously been neglected my blog. It’s difficult for me to get online, and when I do I either forget about this or end up in front of a blank page with no inspiration.

To celebrate my first post in four months, I’ve messed around with the design. I’ve chosen a much cleaner, easy-to-read theme, because the old “Monochrome” theme was just dark and not very pleasant to look at. I rather this one more, even though the header is a bit of a pain to work with.

Just look at it. Glorious, right?

Just look at it. Glorious, right?

Speaking of headers, I’ve got a new one of those too. When I say new, I mean I’ve actually got one now. I had a pretty cool header created and all, but the full header wouldn’t actually display. That’s why there isn’t really much to see in the new header, so at least everyone sees the same thing.

The widgets are also cleared up a bit too, with my Twitter feed up near the top. I might get rid off the sidebar altogether, but it will stay for now.

Anyway, that’s pretty much it. I hope to post in the not-so-distant future, so keep an eye out for that. And yes, there will actually be a topic this time. Probably.

3 thoughts on “New Awesome Redesign

Leave a Reply

